Flavour - Skit

Posted By Nupeg In Nigerian / African On Thu, 27 Nov 2014

We all know it’s album season and you never know who’ll drop an album. Flavour who has been very consistent with his music is back with a suprise album “Thankful”. The album features Wande Coal, Selebobo, Phyno, M.I Abaga and Chidinma - I totally understand igbo and the 21 tracks “ Thankful” album plus the skits is something i’ll definitely cop for the christmas season.

Download Flavour - Skit Here

Are You On Twitter? Follow Us Now For Latest Updates - @Skycoded_com

Are You On BBM? Join Our BBM Channel For Latest Updates - C003B04FA

Share This Post
fbtw whatsappgp

You Might Also Like This

Leave A Reply